Find A Teacher

Piano • Bassoon • Flute • GuitarMusic EdOboe • Organ • Saxophone • SuzukiTheory – Composition • Voice

Piano

Abrahamson, Zoe Ann
823 Mayowood Road SW
Rochester, MN 55902
c: 507-884-4542
zoeaabrahamson@gmail.com

Blazing, Maggie
617 8th Ave. NE
Stewartville, MN  55976
507-398-4268
magpiestudios@yahoo.com

Boyum, Judy
838 11½ Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507-285-9912
judy.boyum@gmail.com

Breederland, Cindy
307 State Street N
West Concord, MN 55985
507-527-2167
c: 507-272-2600
cindybreederland@gmail.com
breederland.musicteachershelper.com

Brinkworth, SherrieBellle
4707 Wintergreen Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-289-7778
nanabelle.mn@gmail.com
brinkworthpianostudio.com

Carter-Sweatte, Sarah
1707 7th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-215-4443
mssarahspianostudio@gmail.com
sarahspianostudio.net

Clark, Margaret
314 2nd Street SW,
Stewartville, MN 55976
507-533-4886
c: 507-254-4366
maclarkstewie@hotmail.com

Dalley, Melissa
1025 19th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-206-3630
c: 507-216-7919
mddalley@gmail.com
dalleypiano.musicteachershelper.com

Donovan, Kristen
320 Jefferson Drive
Zumbrota, MN 55992
507-732-5292
c:  507-398-2096
kdonovan514@gmail.com
kristendonovanstudio.weebly.com

Dunbar, Brian
646 15th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-722-1815
brian@briandunbar.studio
briandunbar.studio/lessons

Edland, Joyce
406 Maple Street SW
Rose Creek, MN 55970
507-433-6925
c: 507-438-3525
ejedland@gmail.com

Edstrom, Dorothy
PO Box 27
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4259
dedstrom@bevcomm.net

Gutzmer, Julie
564 5th Street SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4800
jagutzmer@gmail.com

Haaland, Beth
8847 Southridge Street SW
Byron, MN 55920
507-775-6820
b.h2aland@gmail.com

Hankey, Tanya
4606 Prairie View Place NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-289-2710
tanya.hankey@yahoo.com

Heetland, Amy
4102 57th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
c:  507-269-0652
aheetland@charter.net

Holets, Sharon
710 9th Street SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4826
rsholets@aol.com

Horntvedt, Kathryn
2656 11th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-206-0521
khorntvedt@gmail.com
classicalmentor.wixsite.com/music

Jackson, Lisa
440 1st Avenue NE
Oronoco, MN 55960
c:  507-259-6804
lisaspianostudio@yahoo.com
pianohands.musicteachershelper.com

Jannusch, Laurine
Rochester, MN 55902
507-289-6898
c: 507-202-2834
teaches in student’s home
lzjannusch@gmail.com

Langworthy, Nadine
PO Box 686
Dodge Center, MN 55927
507-374-2920
c: 507-273-9530
npiano@kmtel.com

Larson, Lynee
1705 18th Street SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-437-7896
c: 507-438-3230
lynee@charter.net

Madsen, Beverly
712 1st Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-288-6248
beverly.a.madsen@att.net
hoffmanmadsenpiano.com

Muir, Glenna
718 5th Street SW #409
Rochester, MN 55902
c: 507-202-4132
stracci64@aol.com

Nuguid, Horacio
5519 NW 25th Avenue
Rochester, MN 55901
507-271-3742
horacionuguid@gmail.com
nuguidpianostudio.com

Nuguid, Rosanna
5519 NW 25th Avenue
Rochester, MN 55901
507-271-3914
rosannanuguid@gmail.com
nuguidpianostudio.com

Peterson, Jane
31659 Willow Trail
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
507-263-4148
c: 612-756-4482
janerichard@mchsi.com

Popp, Jenna
1509 19th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-280-9451
c: 507-254-2970
jppianolady@gmail.com
jennaspianostudio.webs.com

Priniski, Laurie
4004 Huntington Ln. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-282-8656
c:  507-250-3996
lapriniski@gmail.com

Sandquist, Dorothy
432 16th Avenue SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507-289-1476
dorothysandquist@outlook.com

Shaffer-Gottschalk, Dr. David
1514 7 1⁄2 Avenue NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-282-3194
c:  804-721-1577
shafgottpiano@hotmail.com
shafgottpiano.wix.com/classical

Tompkin, Denise
1827 13th Ave NE
Rochester, MN
(507) 282-4495
c:  (507) 398-7236
tompkindv@gmail.com

Torrison, June
PO Box 539
LeRoy, MN 55951
507-324-5463
c: 507-251-4256
torrison@mchsi.com

Ulrich, Rachel
475 Cederdale Drive SE
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-1671
c:  507-390-0709
srulrich475.hotmail.com

VanderZanden, Basia
1206 Richland Avenue
Saint Charles, MN 55972
507-658-8142
c:  507-458-8142
basiavanderzanden@gmail.com

Vinje, Karen
2114 13th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-288-0973
c: 507-226-7980
klvinje@charter.net
karenvinjepianostudio.com

Wellner,  Mary
1683 7 1/2 Avenue NE
Rochester, MN 55906
c:  507-884-6965
wellnermary@yahoo.com

Welsh, Karen
9374 Fabien Street
Byron, MN 55920
507-775-2226
c: 507-261-9930
maplefordstudiollc@gmail.com
maplefordstudio.com

Tianyao Xie
2606 Tuxedo Ln NW
Rochester, MN 55901
c: 617-435-3819
tianyaoxiepianist@gmail.com

 Bassoon

Larson, Lynee
1705 18th Street SW
Austin, MN 55912
507-437-7896
c: 507-438-3230
lynee@charter.net

 Flute

Abrahamson, Zoe Ann
823 Mayowood Road SW
Rochester, MN 55902
c: 507-884-4542
zoeaabrahamson@gmail.com

Priniski, Laurie
4004 Huntington Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-282-8656
c: 507-250-3996
lapriniski@gmail.com

 Guitar

Blazing, Maggie
617 8th Ave. NE
Stewartville, MN  55976
507-398-4268
magpiestudios@yahoo.com

Welsh, Karen (Intro to Guitar)
9374 Fabien Street
Byron, MN 55920
507-775-2226
507-261-9930
welsh.karen@gmail.com
maplefordstudio.com

  Music Ed

Torrison, June
PO Box 539
LeRoy, MN 55951
507-324-5463
c: 507-251-4256
torrison@mchsi.com

 Oboe

Breederland, Cindy
307 State Street N
West Concord, MN 55985
507-527-2161
c: 507-272-2600
cindybreederland@gmail.com
breederland.musicteachershelper.com

 Organ

Breederland, Cindy
307 State Street N
West Concord, MN 55985
507-527-216
c: 507-272-2600
cindybreederland@gmail.com
breederland.musicteachershelper.com

Edland, Joyce
406 Maple Street SW
Rose Creek, MN 55970
507-433-6925
c: 507-438-3525
ejedland@gmail.com

Jannusch, Laurine
511 Willow Bend SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507-289-6898
507-202-2834
lzjannusch@charter.net

 Saxophone

Popp, Jenna (Beginning and Intermediate)
1509 19th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-280-9451
c: 507-254-2970
jppianolady@gmail.com
jennaspianostudio.webs.com

 Suzuki

Ulrich, Rachel
475 Cederdale Drive SE
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-451-1671
c:  507-390-0709
srulrich475.hotmail.com

 Theory – Composition

Bartleson, Barbara
2303 Crest Lane SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507-286-9230
c: 507-271-3276
bwbartleson@gmail.com

Dunbar, Brian
646 15th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-319-6613
brian@briandunbar.studio
briandunbar.studio/lessons

Edland, Joyce
406 Maple Street SW
Rose Creek, MN 55970
507-433-6925
c: 507-438-3525
ejedland@gmail.com

Shaffer-Gottschalk, David
1514 71⁄2 Avenue NE
Rochester, MN 55906
c: 804-721-1577
shafgottpiano@hotmail.com

 Voice

Abrahamson, Zoe Ann
823 Mayowood Road SW
Rochester, MN 55902
c: 507-884-4542
zoeaabrahamson@gmail.com

Torrison, June
PO Box 539
LeRoy, MN 55951
507-324-5463
c: 507-251-4256
torrison@mchsi.com

Welsh, Karen
9374 Fabien Street
Byron, MN 55920
507-775-2226
507-261-9930
welsh.karen@gmail.com