FIND A TEACHER

FIND A TEACHER

Abrahamson, Zoe Ann
823 Mayowood Road SW - Apt. 300
Rochester, MN 55902
c: 507-884-4542
zoeaabrahamson@gmail.com


Blazing, Maggie
617 8th Ave. NE
Stewartville, MN  55976
507-398-4268
magpiestudios@yahoo.com


Boyum, Judy
838 11½ Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507-285-9912
judy.boyum@gmail.com


Breederland, Cindy
307 State Street N
West Concord, MN 55985
507-527-2167
c: 507-272-2600
cindybreederland@gmail.com
breederland.mymusicstaff.com


Brinkworth, SherrieBellle
4707 Wintergreen Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-289-7778
nanabelle.mn@gmail.com
brinkworthpianostudio.com


Clark, Margaret
314 2nd Street SW,
Stewartville, MN 55976
507-533-4886
c: 507-254-4366
maclarkstewie@hotmail.com


Dalley, Melissa
1025 19th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
c: 507-216-7919
mddalley@gmail.com
dalleypiano.musicteachershelper.com


Dewey, Elizabeth
740 2nd Avenue NW
Plainview, MN 55964
507-534-3354
c:  507-696-1244
edewey10@hbci.com


Dunbar, Brian
1925 Salem Road SW
Rochester, MN 55902
c:  507-722-1815
brian@briandunbar.studio
briandunbar.studio


Edland, Joyce
406 Maple Street SW
Rose Creek, MN 55970
507-433-6925
c: 507-438-3525
ejedland@gmail.com


Edstrom, Dorothy
PO Box 27
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4259
dedstrom@bevcomm.net


Gutzmer, Julie
564 5th Street SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4800
jagutzmer@gmail.com


Hankey, Tanya
4606 Prairie View Place NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-289-2710
tanya.hankey@yahoo.com


Heetland, Amy
4102 57th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
c:  507-269-0652
aheetland@charter.net


Holets, Sharon
710 9th Street SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
507-356-4826
rsholets@gmail.com


Horntvedt, Kathryn
2656 11th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-206-0521
khorntvedt@gmail.com
classicalmentor.wixsite.com/music


Jackson, Lisa
440 1st Avenue NE
Rochester, MN 55960
507-259-6804
lisaspianostudio@yahoo.com
pianohands.musicteachershelper.com


Jannusch, Laurine
Rochester, MN 55902
507-289-6898
c: 507-202-2834
teaches in student's home
lzjannusch@gmail.com


Jurgenson, Janice
53282 County Rd 4
Plainview, MN 55964
507-534-2547
jejurgenson@gmail.com


Langworthy, Nadine
13 2nd Ave NE / PO Box 686
Dodge Center, MN 55927
c: 507-273-9530
npiano@kmtel.com


Larson, Lynee
1705 18th Street SW
Austin, MN 55912
c: 507-438-3230
lynee@charter.net


Leonard, Sue
40658 Ryans Bay Rd
Zumbro Falls, MN 55991
507-753-2849
c:  507-421-3129
sudilu@gmail.com


Madsen, Beverly
2011 Eastwood Road SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-254-1352
beverly.a.madsen@att.net


Muir, Glenna
224 1st Ave. SW - Apt.26
Rochester, MN 55902
c: 507-202-4132
stracci64@aol.com


Nuguid, Horacio
5519 NW 25th Avenue
Rochester, MN 55901
507-271-3742
horacionuguid@gmail.com
nuguidpianostudio.com


Nuguid, Rosanna
5519 NW 25th Avenue
Rochester, MN 55901
507-271-3914
rosannanuguid@gmail.com
nuguidpianostudio.com


Peter, Ann
2510 58th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-358-2486
aepeter22@gmail.com


Peterson, Jane
31659 Willow Trail
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
507-263-4148
c:  612-756-4482
janerichard@mchsi.com


Popp, Jenna
1509 19th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
c: 507-254-2970
jppianolady@gmail.com
jennaspianostudio.webs.com


Safe, Judith
15995 325th Street
Goodhue, MN 55027
651-528-1327
jds.safe@gmail.com


Shaffer-Gottschalk, Dr. David
1514 7 1⁄2 Avenue NE
Rochester, MN 55906
804-721-1577
shafgottpiano@hotmail.com
shafgottpiano.wix.com/classical


Sward, Carla
5224 Wendy Lane SW
Rochester, MN 5590
507-319-2668
muttisward@yahoo.com


Torrison, June
PO Box 539
LeRoy, MN 55951
507-324-5463
torrison@mchsi.com


VanderZanden, Basia
1206 Richland Avenue
Saint Charles, MN 55972
507-458-8142
basiavanderzanden@gmail.com


Vinje, Karen
2114 13th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
507-288-0973
c: 507-226-7980
klvinje@charter.net
karenvinjepianostudio.com


Wellner,  Mary
1683 7 1/2 Avenue NE
Rochester, MN 55906
507-884-6965
wellnermary@yahoo.com


Tianyao Xie
2606 Tuxedo Ln NW
Rochester, MN 55901
617-435-3819
tianyaoxiepianist@gmail.com


Bassoon

Larson, Lynee 

1705 18th Street SW 

Austin, MN 55912 

507-437-7896

 c: 507-438-3230 

lynee@charter.net


Flute

Abrahamson, Zoe Ann 

823 Mayowood Road SW-Apt. 300 

Rochester, MN 55902 

c: 507-884-4542 

zoeaabrahamson@gmail.com


Guitar

Blazing, Maggie 

617 8th Ave. NE 

Stewartville, MN  55976 

507-398-4268 

magpiestudios@yahoo.com


Music Ed

Torrison, June 

PO Box 539 

LeRoy, MN 55951 

507-324-5463 

c: 507-251-4256 

torrison@mchsi.com


Oboe

Breederland, Cindy 

307 State Street N 

West Concord, MN 55985 

507-527-2161 

c: 507-272-2600 

cindybreederland@gmail.com 

breederland.musicteachershelper.com


Organ

Breederland, Cindy 

307 State Street N 

West Concord, MN 55985 

507-527-216 

c: 507-272-2600 

cindybreederland@gmail.com

breederland.musicteachershelper.com


Edland, Joyce 

406 Maple Street SW 

Rose Creek, MN 55970 

507-433-6925 

c: 507-438-3525 

ejedland@gmail.com


Jannusch, Laurine 

511 Willow Bend SW

 Rochester, MN 55902 

507-289-6898 

507-202-2834 

lzjannusch@charter.net


Saxophone  (Beginning and Intermediate) 

Popp, Jenna

1509 19th Street NE 

Rochester, MN 55906 

507-280-9451 

c: 507-254-2970 

jppianolady@gmail.com 

jennaspianostudio.webs.com


Theory - Composition

Dunbar, Brian  

646 15th Street NE 

Rochester, MN 55906 

507-722-1815 

brian@briandunbar.studio 

briandunbar.studio


Edland, Joyce 

406 Maple Street SW 

Rose Creek, MN 55970 

507-433-6925 

c: 507-438-3525 

ejedland@gmail.com


Shaffer-Gottschalk, David 

1514 71⁄2 Avenue NE

Rochester, MN 55906 

c: 804-721-1577

shafgottpiano@hotmail.com


Voice

Abrahamson, Zoe Ann 

823 Mayowood Road SW-Apt. 300 

Rochester, MN 55902 

c: 507-884-4542 

zoeaabrahamson@gmail.com


Torrison, June 

PO Box 539 

LeRoy, MN 55951 

507-324-5463 

c: 507-251-4256 

torrison@mchsi.com